Sei già membro?Entra
Vuole Fare nuove amicizie
Angelina , 54
Chatta adesso!
Di' che ti piace lei!
Angelina non hai ancora nessun regalo
0 visitatore oggi
0 visitatori negli ultimi 30 giorni
Lei adesso é 179 al posto nei risultati di ricerca al
InformazioneFoto (4)
Posizione:

Vive in Russia
Interessi:

Su di me:

Я привет�твую в�ех, кто загл�нул на мою �траничку !!! Мен� зовут �нгелина и � живу на берегу тихого океана в городе Владиво�ток. Благодарение Богу , за то что Он наделил мен� терпеливым, добрым �ердцем и оптими�тиче�ким отношением к жизни. Возможно , в глубине моей души � очень романтична, но в то же врем� � реально �мотрю на в�е �итуации , которые преподно�ит мне жизнь. Я люблю жизнь ! Я радую�ь моей внутренней гармонии и тому внутреннему миру, который дает мне Бог. Я люблю познавать окружающий мен� мир и открывать дл� �еб� что-то новое. Мне прино�ит ма��у удоволь�тви� катание на коньках, отдых у мор� или прогулка в ле�у. Мне нравить�� ходить в театр или кинотеатр. Я �тараю�ь ве�ти здоровый образ жизни. Интере�ую�ь правильным питанием и �тараю�ь поддерживать �еб� в хорошей форме, занима��ь физиче�кими упражнени�ми. I welcome everyone who has glanced on my page!!! My name is Angelina and I live on coast of silent ocean in the city of Vladivostok. Thank goodness, for that that It has allocated me with patient, kind heart and the optimistic attitude to a life. Probably, in depth of my soul I am very romantic, but at the same time I really look at all situations which are presented me with a life. I love a life! I am pleased to my internal harmony and that private world which is given me by the God. I like to learn the world surrounding me and to open for myself something new. To me brings weight of pleasure skating, rest at the sea or walk in a wood. To me to like to go to theatre or a cinema. I try to conduct a healthy way of life. I am interested in an eutrophy and I try to support myself in the good form, being engaged in physical exercises.
Interessato a:

Informazioni personali:

Situazione sentimentale: Divorziato
Orientamento sessuale:
Corporatura:
Altezza: 156 cm / 5'1"
Peso: 52 kg / 115 lbs
Colore dei capelli: Castano chiaro
Colore degli occhi: Verdi
Stile di vita:
Bambini:
Fumo:
Bere:
Istruzione: Universita'
Lavoro: Accountant
Lingue:
Russo